List of Tentative Participants


Kazuo Aoki
Kyoto, Japan
email: aoki@kur3.kuaero.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Florence Baras
Université de Bourgogne, Dijon, France
email: Florence.Baras@u-bourgogne.fr

Graeme Bird
Sydney, Australia
email: gabird@compuserve.com

Iain Boyd
Michigan, USA
email: iainboyd@umich.edu

Javier Brey
Seville, Spain
email: brey@us.es

Domenico Bruno
Bari, Italy
email: cscpdb30@area.ba.cnr.it

Carlo Cercignani
Milan, Italy
email: carcer@mate.polimi.it

Aziz Chikhaoui
Marseille, France
email: aziz.chikhaoui@polytech.univ-mrs.fr

Patricio Cordero
Departamento de Fisica, Universidad de Chile
email: pcordero@cec.uchile.cl

Aldo Frezzotti
Politecnico di Milano, Milano - Italia
email: aldfre@mate.polimi.it

Michael A. Gallis
Sandia National Laboratories, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
email: magalli@sandia.gov

Alejandro L. Garcia
San Jose, USA
email: algarcia@algarcia.org

David B. Goldstein
Austin, Texas, USA
email: david@cfdlab.ae.utexas.edu

Nicolas Hadjiconstantinou
Boston, USA
email: ngh@mit.edu

Mikhail S. Ivanov
Novosibirsk, Russia
email: ivanov@itam.nsc.ru

Raymond Kapral
Toronto, Canada
email: rkapral@gatto.chem.utoronto.ca

Annie Lemarchand
Paris, France
email: anle@lptl.jussieu.fr

Savino Longo
Bari, Italy
email: cscpsl17@area.ba.cnr.it

Stefan Luding
Stuttgart, Germany
email: lui@ica1.uni-stuttgart.de

M. Malek Mansour
Université Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium
email: mmalek@ulb.ac.be

Michel Mareschal
Université Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium
email: mmaresch@ulb.ac.be

Masahiro Ota
Tokyo Metropolitan University, Tokyo, Japan

Lorenzo Pareschi
University of Ferrara, Ferrara, Italy
email: pareschi@dm.unife.it

Sergej Rjasanow
Universitaet des Saarlandes, Germany
email: rjasanow@num.uni-sb.de

M-J. Ruiz Montero
Sevilla, Spain
email: majose@cica.es

Giovanni Russo
UniversitÓ di Catania, Catania, Italy
email: russo@dmi.unict.it

Andres Santos
Badajoz, Spain
email: andres@unex.es

Rodrigo Soto
Santiago, Chile
email: rsoto@galileo.dfi.uchile.cl

Stefan Stefanov
Sofia, Bulgaria
email: stefanov@imbm.bas.bg

Wolfgang Wagner
Berlin, Germany
email: wagner@wias-berlin.de


Back to main page     Abstracts     Program     Motivation and objectives     Scientific background     List of participants